LIVE class – Emptying out

$22

Category:

Description

LIVE class with Jenna on Sunday 8th December 2019 at 9.30 am PST, 12.30 pm EST, 5.30 pm GMT

This class is focused on how to empty out the conditioning and things we pick up in our white open centres, so that we can start to use the open centres for the power that they can provide.

There will be plenty of time for Jenna to answer your questions.

If you are not able to join LIVE you can use the link you receive to watch in your time.

  • Please note all sales of this audio are final.
  • The original content is the copyright of Jenna Zoe Ltd and may not be used or reproduced without our prior written permission